Within These Wicked Walls by Lauren Blackwood #BookReview #Gothic #Paranormal #Fantasy #YoungAdult #Retelling

What the heart desires, the house destroys… Andromeda is a debtera—an exorcist hired to cleanse households of the Evil Eye. When a handsome young heir named Magnus Rochester reaches out … Continue reading Within These Wicked Walls by Lauren Blackwood #BookReview #Gothic #Paranormal #Fantasy #YoungAdult #Retelling

The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday

Long ago, Nathan lived in a house in the country with his abusive father—and has never told his family what happened there. Long ago, Maddie was a little girl making … Continue reading The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim Shiori’anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning … Continue reading Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone… The Once and Future Queen: Book 3 Cassandra stands silent upon a ravaged battlefield, watching as the druids prepare the dead … Continue reading The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21

The Bookminder by M.K. Wiseman #Fantasy #HistoricalFantasy #BlogTour #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

Book 1 The Bookminder (book 1 of the Bookminder series)-Istria, 1679 A.D.- Sired by magick and violence, sixteen-year-old Liara is found guilty of witchcraft and banished from her tiny village … Continue reading The Bookminder by M.K. Wiseman #Fantasy #HistoricalFantasy #BlogTour #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

#YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Double double, twins spell trouble… Hunter and Mercy Goode are twin witches, direct descendants of the founder of their town of Goodeville. As their ancestors have done before them, it … Continue reading #YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast