The Sinful Lives of Trophy Wives by Kristin Miller and Kill A Spy by Samantha Lee Howe #BookReview #Thriller #Mystery #20booksofsummer21

Meet the trophy wives of Presidio Terrace, San Francisco’s most exclusive—and most deadly—neighborhood in this shrewd, darkly compelling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of In Her Shadow. Mystery writer Brooke … Continue reading The Sinful Lives of Trophy Wives by Kristin Miller and Kill A Spy by Samantha Lee Howe #BookReview #Thriller #Mystery #20booksofsummer21

The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday

Long ago, Nathan lived in a house in the country with his abusive father—and has never told his family what happened there. Long ago, Maddie was a little girl making … Continue reading The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday

Emma’s Tapestry by Isobel Blackthorn #BlogTour #BookReview #HistoricalFiction #early1900s #20booksofsummer21

At the dawn of World War Two, German-born nurse Emma Taylor sits by the bedside of a Jewish heiress in London as she reminisces over her dear friend, Oscar Wilde. … Continue reading Emma’s Tapestry by Isobel Blackthorn #BlogTour #BookReview #HistoricalFiction #early1900s #20booksofsummer21

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim Shiori’anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning … Continue reading Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

The House Guests by Emilie Richards #DomesticThriller #BookReview #BlogTour #20booksofsummer21

USA Today bestselling author Emilie Richards returns with a fan-favorite story. Teenage Savannah’s father passed away recently and she has been rebelling against her stepmother, Cassie, since. When she happens … Continue reading The House Guests by Emilie Richards #DomesticThriller #BookReview #BlogTour #20booksofsummer21

The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone… The Once and Future Queen: Book 3 Cassandra stands silent upon a ravaged battlefield, watching as the druids prepare the dead … Continue reading The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21