Menu Home

Book Review | The Killing Fog by Jeff Wheeler

Book Description The Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Kingfountain series conjures an epic, adventurous world of ancient myth and magic as a young woman’s battle with infinite evil begins. Survivor of a combat school, the orphaned Bingmei belongs to a band of mercenaries employed by a local ruler. Now the […]

Book Review | The Unwilling by Kelly Braffet

Book Description For fans of S.A. Chakraborty’s City of Brass, Patrick Rothfuss’ The Kingkiller Chronicles, and George RR Martin’s The Game of Thrones, this high concept medieval/high fantasy by Kelly Braffet is a deeply immersive and penetrating tale of magic, faith and pride. The Unwilling is the story of a […]