The Knave of Secrets by Alex Livingston #BlogTour #BookReview #Fantasy

Book Info Genre: Fantasy Length: 400 Pages Publishing: 7th June 2022 (US); 9th June 2022 (UK) Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1786186071/  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59365822  Blurb A twisty tale of magicians, con artists and card … Continue reading The Knave of Secrets by Alex Livingston #BlogTour #BookReview #Fantasy

The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge #BookReview #Fantasy #Historical #UltimateBlogTour

Book Info Genre: Adult Fantasy Length: 528 Pages Publishing: 15th March 2022 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1786185008/  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58438204-the-carnival-of-ash  Blurb An extravagant, lyrical fantasy about a city of poets and librarians. A city … Continue reading The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge #BookReview #Fantasy #Historical #UltimateBlogTour

Shining a Spotlight on BBNYA’s Silver Winner: Sins of the Father by Sharon Bairden

And the 2nd place BBNYA winner for 2021 is… Book Info Canada: https://www.amazon.ca/Sins-Father-Sharon-Bairden-ebook/dp/B088HGYLFF (Canada)  US: https://www.amazon.com/Sins-Father-Sharon-Bairden/dp/1913331520 (USA)  UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Sins-Father-Sharon-Bairden/dp/1913331520 (UK) Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55148362-sins-of-the-father  Author Website: https://chapterinmylife.wordpress.com/ Blurb Lucas Findlay thinks he … Continue reading Shining a Spotlight on BBNYA’s Silver Winner: Sins of the Father by Sharon Bairden

Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

You all know how full my bookish schedule is, but I still wanted to share with you those books that I wanted to read and review but just couldn’t fit … Continue reading Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and … Continue reading A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

The Rosewood Chronicles #1 Genre: YA Fantasy Length: 441 Pages Publishing: 2nd November 2017 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosewood-Chronicles-Undercover-Princess/dp/0062847821/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34042261-undercover-princess Blurb When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood … Continue reading The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour