This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YA #Mystery #Thriller #RIPXVI

Riverdale meets One of Us Is Lying in This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore, a standalone thriller following two teens who discover a body off the coast of … Continue reading This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YA #Mystery #Thriller #RIPXVI

Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI

An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, … Continue reading Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim Shiori’anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning … Continue reading Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim and Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler | #BookReviews #YA #Fantasy #Contemporary #20booksofsummer21

#YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Double double, twins spell trouble… Hunter and Mercy Goode are twin witches, direct descendants of the founder of their town of Goodeville. As their ancestors have done before them, it … Continue reading #YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Mini #BookReviews #Fantasy #YA #RomCom | The Taker by Alma Katsu and Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler

The Taker by Alma Katsu Paranormal Fantasy True love can last an eternity… but immortality comes at a price.  On the midnight shift at a hospital in rural Maine, Dr. … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews #Fantasy #YA #RomCom | The Taker by Alma Katsu and Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler