You’ve Reached Sam by Dustin Thao #BookReview #Contemporary #Young Adult #Paranormal

If I Stay meets Your Name in Dustin Thao’s You’ve Reached Sam, a heartfelt novel about love and loss and what it means to say goodbye. How do you move forward when everything you … Continue reading You’ve Reached Sam by Dustin Thao #BookReview #Contemporary #Young Adult #Paranormal

You Can Go Your Own Way by Eric Smith #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YoungAdult #Contemporary

A sweetly charming love story that leaves the reader with a lasting sense of hope.” —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star“The perfect novel … Continue reading You Can Go Your Own Way by Eric Smith #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YoungAdult #Contemporary

Lies My Memory Told Me by Sacha Wunsch #SciFyThriller #YoungAdult #BlogTour #BookReview

From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological mystery in a world where memories can be shared—but maybe not trusted. Enhanced Memory changed everything. By sharing someone … Continue reading Lies My Memory Told Me by Sacha Wunsch #SciFyThriller #YoungAdult #BlogTour #BookReview

Within These Wicked Walls by Lauren Blackwood #BookReview #Gothic #Paranormal #Fantasy #YoungAdult #Retelling

What the heart desires, the house destroys… Andromeda is a debtera—an exorcist hired to cleanse households of the Evil Eye. When a handsome young heir named Magnus Rochester reaches out … Continue reading Within These Wicked Walls by Lauren Blackwood #BookReview #Gothic #Paranormal #Fantasy #YoungAdult #Retelling

This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YA #Mystery #Thriller #RIPXVI

Riverdale meets One of Us Is Lying in This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore, a standalone thriller following two teens who discover a body off the coast of … Continue reading This Is Why We Lie by Gabriella Lepore #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #YA #Mystery #Thriller #RIPXVI

Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI

An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, … Continue reading Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI