Together We Burn by Isabel Ibanez #BookReview #YAFantasy #multicultural #comingofage

Isabel Ibañez’s Together We Burn is a lush, enchanting standalone fantasy inspired by medieval Spain, filled with romance, adventure and just the right amount of danger. An ancient city plagued … Continue reading Together We Burn by Isabel Ibanez #BookReview #YAFantasy #multicultural #comingofage

Man Down by James Goodhand #BookReview #Supernatural #Thriller #Drama #YA

Book Info Genre: YA Thriller/Drama Length: 391 Pages Publishing: 3rd March 2022 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Man-Down-James-Goodhand-ebook/dp/B0932DWBTV  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58480771-man-down  Blurb Will Parks needs to man up. A man stands. A man fights. A … Continue reading Man Down by James Goodhand #BookReview #Supernatural #Thriller #Drama #YA

This May End Badly by Samantha Markum #BookReview #RomCom #YA

“The bitingly hilarious, heartfelt This May End Badly takes your favorite fake dating trope and adds plenty of downright delightful shenanigans that’ll have readers tearing through the pages.”—Emma Lord, New York Times bestselling author … Continue reading This May End Badly by Samantha Markum #BookReview #RomCom #YA

Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

You all know how full my bookish schedule is, but I still wanted to share with you those books that I wanted to read and review but just couldn’t fit … Continue reading Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and … Continue reading A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

The Rosewood Chronicles #1 Genre: YA Fantasy Length: 441 Pages Publishing: 2nd November 2017 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosewood-Chronicles-Undercover-Princess/dp/0062847821/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34042261-undercover-princess Blurb When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood … Continue reading The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

Daughter by Kate McLaughlin (#YA) and Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan | Mini #BookReviews #Thrillers

Daughter by Kate McLaughlin Released on March 8, 2022 Kate McLaughlin’s Daughter is a thrilling YA novel about trying to right deadly choices that were never yours to begin with. Scarlet’s life … Continue reading Daughter by Kate McLaughlin (#YA) and Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan | Mini #BookReviews #Thrillers

Mini #BookReviews | The One True Me and You by Remi K. England #YA and Listening Still by Anne Griffin #Contemporary

The One True Me and You One small fandom convention. One teen beauty pageant.One meet cute waiting to happen. Up and coming fanfic author Kaylee Beaumont is internally screaming at … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews | The One True Me and You by Remi K. England #YA and Listening Still by Anne Griffin #Contemporary

Mini #BookReviews | The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart (#SciFy #Thriller) and Edgewood by Kristen Ciccarelli (#YA # Fantasy)

The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart Comes out Tuesday, February 22, 2022 January Cole’s job just got a whole lot harder. Not that running security at the Paradox was ever … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews | The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart (#SciFy #Thriller) and Edgewood by Kristen Ciccarelli (#YA # Fantasy)