Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

You all know how full my bookish schedule is, but I still wanted to share with you those books that I wanted to read and review but just couldn’t fit … Continue reading Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and … Continue reading A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

The Rosewood Chronicles #1 Genre: YA Fantasy Length: 441 Pages Publishing: 2nd November 2017 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosewood-Chronicles-Undercover-Princess/dp/0062847821/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34042261-undercover-princess Blurb When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood … Continue reading The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

Daughter by Kate McLaughlin (#YA) and Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan | Mini #BookReviews #Thrillers

Daughter by Kate McLaughlin Released on March 8, 2022 Kate McLaughlin’s Daughter is a thrilling YA novel about trying to right deadly choices that were never yours to begin with. Scarlet’s life … Continue reading Daughter by Kate McLaughlin (#YA) and Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan | Mini #BookReviews #Thrillers

Mini #BookReviews | The One True Me and You by Remi K. England #YA and Listening Still by Anne Griffin #Contemporary

The One True Me and You One small fandom convention. One teen beauty pageant.One meet cute waiting to happen. Up and coming fanfic author Kaylee Beaumont is internally screaming at … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews | The One True Me and You by Remi K. England #YA and Listening Still by Anne Griffin #Contemporary

Mini #BookReviews | The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart (#SciFy #Thriller) and Edgewood by Kristen Ciccarelli (#YA # Fantasy)

The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart Comes out Tuesday, February 22, 2022 January Cole’s job just got a whole lot harder. Not that running security at the Paradox was ever … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews | The Paradox Hotel by Rob Hart (#SciFy #Thriller) and Edgewood by Kristen Ciccarelli (#YA # Fantasy)

Mini #YA #Fantasy #BookReviews | Reclaim the Stars by Latinx authors and Bright Ruined Things by Samantha Cohoe

Bright Ruined Things by Samantha Cohoe Forbidden magic, a family secret, and a night to reveal it all… The only life Mae has ever known is on the island, living … Continue reading Mini #YA #Fantasy #BookReviews | Reclaim the Stars by Latinx authors and Bright Ruined Things by Samantha Cohoe

Mini #BookReviews| The Violin Conspiracy by Brendan Slocumb (#ownvoice)| The Violence by Delilah S. Dawson | These Deadly Games by Diana Urban (#YA)| #thrillers #mysteries

Growing up Black in rural North Carolina, Ray McMillian’s life is already mapped out. If he’s lucky, he’ll get a job at the hospital cafeteria. If he’s extra lucky, he’ll … Continue reading Mini #BookReviews| The Violin Conspiracy by Brendan Slocumb (#ownvoice)| The Violence by Delilah S. Dawson | These Deadly Games by Diana Urban (#YA)| #thrillers #mysteries

In Every Generation by Kendare Blake #BookReview #Paranormal #Fantasy #YA

Return to Sunnydale in a brand-new series by New York Times best-selling author Kendare Blake, set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Frankie Rosenberg wasn’t yet alive when her mom, Willow, her … Continue reading In Every Generation by Kendare Blake #BookReview #Paranormal #Fantasy #YA

Cold the Night, Fast the Wolves by Meg Long #BookReview #YA #SciFi #Fantasy #Thriller

Meg Long’s Cold the Night, Fast the Wolves is a captivating debut about survival, found family, and the bond between a girl and a wolf that delivers a fresh twist on classic … Continue reading Cold the Night, Fast the Wolves by Meg Long #BookReview #YA #SciFi #Fantasy #Thriller