The Charmed List by Julie Abe #YA #RomCom and Paradise Girls by Sandy Gingras #WomensFiction #bookreviews

The Charmed List by Julie Abe After spending most of high school as the quiet girl, Ellie Kobata is ready to take some risks and have a life-changing summer, starting … Continue reading The Charmed List by Julie Abe #YA #RomCom and Paradise Girls by Sandy Gingras #WomensFiction #bookreviews

The Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede #BookReview #EpicFantasy #YA

Emily Thiede’s exciting fantasy debut, This Vicious Grace, will keep readers turning the pages until the devastating conclusion and leave them primed for more! Three weddings. Three funerals. Alessa’s gift from … Continue reading The Vicious Grace by Emily Thiede #BookReview #EpicFantasy #YA

Breaking Time by Sasha Alsberg #YA #Fantasy #Excerpt #Spotlight

Romance, Celtic mythology, and adventure swirl together in this time travel fantasy by #1 New York Times bestselling author, booktuber, and popular Outlander social media influencer Sasha Alsberg. Fate brought … Continue reading Breaking Time by Sasha Alsberg #YA #Fantasy #Excerpt #Spotlight

The Fae Keeper by H.E. Edgmon #BlogTour #Excerpt #Spotlight #YAFantasy #LGBTQ

In the heart-stopping sequel to The Witch King, Wyatt and Emyr attempt to rebuild Asalin despite unexpected new enemies within their kingdom. Two weeks after the door to Faery closed … Continue reading The Fae Keeper by H.E. Edgmon #BlogTour #Excerpt #Spotlight #YAFantasy #LGBTQ

Together We Burn by Isabel Ibanez #BookReview #YAFantasy #multicultural #comingofage

Isabel Ibañez’s Together We Burn is a lush, enchanting standalone fantasy inspired by medieval Spain, filled with romance, adventure and just the right amount of danger. An ancient city plagued … Continue reading Together We Burn by Isabel Ibanez #BookReview #YAFantasy #multicultural #comingofage

Man Down by James Goodhand #BookReview #Supernatural #Thriller #Drama #YA

Book Info Genre: YA Thriller/Drama Length: 391 Pages Publishing: 3rd March 2022 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Man-Down-James-Goodhand-ebook/dp/B0932DWBTV  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58480771-man-down  Blurb Will Parks needs to man up. A man stands. A man fights. A … Continue reading Man Down by James Goodhand #BookReview #Supernatural #Thriller #Drama #YA

This May End Badly by Samantha Markum #BookReview #RomCom #YA

“The bitingly hilarious, heartfelt This May End Badly takes your favorite fake dating trope and adds plenty of downright delightful shenanigans that’ll have readers tearing through the pages.”—Emma Lord, New York Times bestselling author … Continue reading This May End Badly by Samantha Markum #BookReview #RomCom #YA

Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

You all know how full my bookish schedule is, but I still wanted to share with you those books that I wanted to read and review but just couldn’t fit … Continue reading Shining The #Spotlight on The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 5: Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and … Continue reading A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft (#YAFantasy) and The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen (#PsychologicalThriller)

The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour

The Rosewood Chronicles #1 Genre: YA Fantasy Length: 441 Pages Publishing: 2nd November 2017 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosewood-Chronicles-Undercover-Princess/dp/0062847821/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34042261-undercover-princess Blurb When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood … Continue reading The Rosewood Chronicles, Book 1: Undercover Princess by Connie Glynn #YAFantasy #BookReview #UltimateBlogTour