Such a Good Wife by Seraphina Nova Glass #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #PsychologicalThriller #Thriller

From the author of Someone’s Listening comes another thriller that will leave you breathless, about a housewife implicated in a murder investigation, perfect for fans of The Last House Guest and Someone We Know. Melanie … Continue reading Such a Good Wife by Seraphina Nova Glass #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #PsychologicalThriller #Thriller

Ghosts by Dolly Alderton and The Long-Lost Jules by Jane Elizabeth Hughes #BookReviews #RomCom #Adventure #Thriller

Ghosts by Dolly Alderton #RomCom A smart, sexy, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about ex-boyfriends, imperfect parents, friends with kids, and a man who disappears the moment he says “I love you.” … Continue reading Ghosts by Dolly Alderton and The Long-Lost Jules by Jane Elizabeth Hughes #BookReviews #RomCom #Adventure #Thriller

The Guilt Trip by Sandie Jones and Where the Truth Lies by Anna Bailey #BookReview #Mystery #Thriller

The Guilt Trip by Sandie Jones They went away as friends.They came back as suspects. Rachel and Jack. Paige and Noah. Will and Ali. Five friends who’ve known each other … Continue reading The Guilt Trip by Sandie Jones and Where the Truth Lies by Anna Bailey #BookReview #Mystery #Thriller

The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday

Long ago, Nathan lived in a house in the country with his abusive father—and has never told his family what happened there. Long ago, Maddie was a little girl making … Continue reading The Book of Accidents by Chuck Wendig #BookReview #Paranormal #Scify #Thriller #20booksofsummer21 #ThrillerThursday