The New Neighbor by Karen Cleveland #BookReview #Thriller

Idyllic neighborhood, perfect family, meaningful career. CIA analyst Beth Bradford has it all— Until she doesn’t. Now, facing an empty nest and a broken marriage, Beth is moving from the … Continue reading The New Neighbor by Karen Cleveland #BookReview #Thriller

Things We Do In The Dark by Jennifer Hillier #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #5stars

Things We Do in the Dark is a brilliant new thriller from Jennifer Hillier, the award-winning author of the breakout novels Little Secrets and Jar of Hearts. Paris Peralta is suspected of killing her … Continue reading Things We Do In The Dark by Jennifer Hillier #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #5stars

The Binding Room by Nadine Matheson #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #Thriller #Mystery

Detective Anjelica Henley confronts a series of ritualistic murders in this heart-pounding thriller about race, power and the corrupt institutions that threaten us for fans of S.A. Crosby and Tami Hoag … Continue reading The Binding Room by Nadine Matheson #BlogTour #BookReview #Excerpt #Thriller #Mystery

The It Girl by Ruth Ware #mystery and Upgrade by Blake Crouch #scify #thriler || #bookreviews

The It Girl by Ruth Ware The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the “claustrophobic spine-tingler” (People) One by One returns with an unputdownable mystery following a woman on the search for answers … Continue reading The It Girl by Ruth Ware #mystery and Upgrade by Blake Crouch #scify #thriler || #bookreviews

Look Closer by David Ellis #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #5starreview

“Wildly entertaining.”–New York Times Book Review From the bestselling and award-winning author comes a wickedly clever and fast-paced novel of greed, revenge, obsession—and quite possibly the perfect murder. Simon and … Continue reading Look Closer by David Ellis #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #5starreview

Cold Cold Bones by Kathy Reichs (Temperance Brennan #21) #BookReview #Thriller #Mystery

#1 New York Times bestselling thriller writer Kathy Reichs returns with her twenty-first novel of suspense featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan who, after receiving a box containing a human eyeball, uncovers a … Continue reading Cold Cold Bones by Kathy Reichs (Temperance Brennan #21) #BookReview #Thriller #Mystery

Her Darkest Secret by Jessica R. Patch #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #Mystery #serialkiller

When a cold-case serial killer returns, FBI special agent Fiona Kelly has one last chance to stop him before he claims the prize he’s always wanted—her. The sight of a … Continue reading Her Darkest Secret by Jessica R. Patch #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #Mystery #serialkiller

The Dark Matter of Natasha by Matthew R. Davis #BlogTour #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #TheWriteReads #TheDarkMatterofNatasha 

Genre: Psychological Thriller Length: 130 Pages Publishing: 21st June 2022 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Dark-Matter-Natasha-Matthew-Davis/dp/1950569128/   Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60767911-the-dark-matter-of-natasha  Natasha stalks the quiet streets of dead-end Lunar Bay like doom in a denim jacket. She’s … Continue reading The Dark Matter of Natasha by Matthew R. Davis #BlogTour #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller #TheWriteReads #TheDarkMatterofNatasha 

The Lies I Tell by Julie Clark #BookReview #PsycologicalThriller #5StarRead

Two women. Many aliases. Meg Williams. Maggie Littleton. Melody Wilde. Different names for the same person, depending on the town, depending on the job. She’s a con artist who erases herself … Continue reading The Lies I Tell by Julie Clark #BookReview #PsycologicalThriller #5StarRead