Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI

An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, … Continue reading Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez #UltimateBlogTour #BookReview #YAThriller #RIPXVI

Rock, Paper, Scissors by Alice Feeney #BookReview #Thriller #MustRead #RIPXVI

Think you know the person you married? Think again… Things have been wrong with Mr. and Mrs. Wright for a long time. When Adam and Amelia win a weekend away … Continue reading Rock, Paper, Scissors by Alice Feeney #BookReview #Thriller #MustRead #RIPXVI

Master Mind by Andrew Mayne #BookReview #Thriller #ThrillerThursday #RIPXVI

Dr. Theo Cray and FBI agent Jessica Blackwood confront a cataclysmic conspiracy in a pulse-quickening thriller by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Naturalist. A mysterious electrical storm plunges Manhattan into … Continue reading Master Mind by Andrew Mayne #BookReview #Thriller #ThrillerThursday #RIPXVI