The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone… The Once and Future Queen: Book 3 Cassandra stands silent upon a ravaged battlefield, watching as the druids prepare the dead … Continue reading The Once and Future Queen: The Legend of the Lakes by Clara O’Connor #BookReview #Fantasy #Dystopian #20booksofsummer21

The Bookminder by M.K. Wiseman #Fantasy #HistoricalFantasy #BlogTour #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

Book 1 The Bookminder (book 1 of the Bookminder series)-Istria, 1679 A.D.- Sired by magick and violence, sixteen-year-old Liara is found guilty of witchcraft and banished from her tiny village … Continue reading The Bookminder by M.K. Wiseman #Fantasy #HistoricalFantasy #BlogTour #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

The Maidens by Alex Michaelides and Hairpin Bridge by Taylor Adams #PsychologicalThriller #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

“Alex Michaelides’s long-awaited next novel, ‘The Maidens,’ is finally here…the premise is enticing and the elements irresistible.” —The New York Times “A deliciously dark, elegant, utterly compulsive read—with a twist … Continue reading The Maidens by Alex Michaelides and Hairpin Bridge by Taylor Adams #PsychologicalThriller #BookReview #20booksofsummer21

The Damage by Caitlin Wahrer #20booksofsummer21 #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller

This book comes out next Tuesday – June 15, 2021 When a small-town family is pushed to the brink, how far will they go to protect one of their own? … Continue reading The Damage by Caitlin Wahrer #20booksofsummer21 #BookReview #PsychologicalThriller

#RomCom Mini #BookReviews | Duvet Day by Emily Kerr and Better Together by Christine Riccio

Duvet Day by Emily Kerr ‘Full of sparkle, charm and properly laugh-out-loud moments! Alex Brown, bestselling author of A Postcard from Italy Young lawyer Alexa Humphries’s one true love is her precious … Continue reading #RomCom Mini #BookReviews | Duvet Day by Emily Kerr and Better Together by Christine Riccio

#YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Double double, twins spell trouble… Hunter and Mercy Goode are twin witches, direct descendants of the founder of their town of Goodeville. As their ancestors have done before them, it … Continue reading #YA Mini #BookReviews #contemporary and #fantasy | Saints and Misfits & Misfit in Love by S.K. Ali and Spells Trouble by P.C. and Kristin Cast

#TheWriteReads #UltimateBlogTour #SciFiBooks #BookReview | Shards of Earth by Adrian Tchaikovsky

This high-stakes space-based adventure will be perfect for those who loved Children of Time, also by Adrian Tchaikovsky.The war is over. Its heroes forgotten. Until one chance discovery . . … Continue reading #TheWriteReads #UltimateBlogTour #SciFiBooks #BookReview | Shards of Earth by Adrian Tchaikovsky